Member Login

forgot password?

Media

Replay of ISC J/24 ODR #1

More >>

Saturday, June 27, 2015

Video of Melges 17 Racing at ISC

More >>

Friday, October 17, 2014

Aerial Video of ISC and Geist

More >>

Friday, October 17, 2014

First start of the 2014 Sailing Season

More >>

Monday, April 14, 2014

Buzz Levinson on Snipes

More >>

Thursday, August 08, 2013

Ice Boating, Kite Skating, and More Winter Fun

More >>

Wednesday, January 16, 2013

Current Sailing News

2015 J/24 District 12 Championship at ISC, August 29-30

More >>

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Gorilla Carts available to all members. Return to barn near traning boats, lasers, etc. when done so other members can use them. Thanks and Happy 4th!

Saturday, July 04, 2015

2014 Old Oaken Rudder Regatta Photos

More >>

Sunday, September 14, 2014

2014 Commodore's Cup Regatta Photos

More >>

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Click here for Weather Station data!

More >>

Thursday, May 08, 2014

Those Ugly Four Letter Words

More >>

Monday, January 27, 2014

_________________________

Race Results