Here's how to get in touch with us

Clubhouse phone

317-849-0021


Contacts that can help you with questions about ISC​


Commodore  |  Jess Lawhead

commodore@indianapolissailing.org

Vice-Commodore  |  Adam Ondrejack

vicecommodore@indianapolissailing.org

Office Manager  |  Michelle Sarber

          office@indianapolissailing.org

Clubhouse Manager  |  Jean Smith

clubhouse@indianapolissailing.org

Property Manager  |  Paul Dovey

property@indianapolissailing.org

Membership Matt Rush

membership@indianapolissailing.org

Harbormaster  |  Thane Morgan

harbormaster@indianapolissailing.org

Racing  |  Kevin Black

racing@indianapolissailing.org

Junior Sailing & Camp  |  Michelle Sarber

office@indianapolissailing.org

Boat Parking  |  Jonathan McPike

parking@indianapolissailing.org

Club Boats  |  Jim Jordan

clubboat@indianapolissailing.org

Webmaster  |  Adam Ondrejack

webmaster@indianapolissailing.org

Here's how to get to us