Here's how to get in touch with us

Clubhouse phone

317-849-0021


​Here are some individuals that can help you with questions about ISC​

Commodore  |  Eric Guion

commodore@indianapolissailing.org

Vice-Commodore | Jess Lawhead

vicecommodore@indianapolissailing.org

Office Manager | Michelle Sarber

          office@indianapolissailing.org

Membership Information  | Don Wilson

membership@indianapolissailing.org

Junior Sailing & Camp  | Michelle Sarber

office@indianapolissailing.org

Clubhouse  |  Deborah Brown, Jean Smith

clubhouse@indianapolissailing.org

Harbormaster  |  Thane Morgan

harbormaster@indianapolissailing.org

Boat Parking:  Wet Slips  |  Luke Mongin

parking.wet@indianapolissailing.org

Boat Parking: Dry Slips | Brian Rosensteel


​parking.dry@indianapolissailing.org

Here's how to get to us